RVL® EVENTS

Innovator's Toolkit: Legal Basics for Scaling Social Enterprise

Virtual Event | September 9, 2020 | 3-4pm CST

Rockridge Venture Law® presents “Legal Basics of Scaling Social Enterprise”

This is the first workshop in the “Innovator’s Toolkit” series by Tsai Center for Innovative Thinking at Yale University.

B Tennessee Presents: Corporate Social Responsibility in the South

Virtual Event | August 27, 2020 | 3-5pm CST

B Tennessee presents “Corporate Social Responsibility in the South: Insights from Tennessee Leaders”

For B Tennessee’s inaugural virtual event, leaders from across Tennessee shared innovative models, programs, and best-practices in CSR.

2020 Venture Forward Workshop

Virtual Event | August 12, 2020 | 3-4pm CST

Lauren Hughes of Rockridge Venture Law® presents “How to Do Good… But Not Overdue It: The Legal Considerations and Ramifications around Good Intentions”

2020 GLOBAL B ACADEMICS
PAPER DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP

Virtual Event | August 5, 2020

Rockridge Venture Law® presents “Creating a Sustainable Business in an On-Demand, Make-It-Cheap E-Commerce Culture”

4PM – 9PM London Time  |  11AM – 4PM New York Time  |  8AM – 1PM San Francisco Time